Lokallag

Aurland MDG:
aurland@mdg.no
John Håland: 934 34 218

Fjaler MDG:
fjaler@mdg.no
Hilde Genberg: 901 74 525
Stig Robert Nerem Moltumyr: 926 11 778

Jølster MDG:
jolster@mdg.no
Kristin Søilen: 990 29 534

Flora MDG:
flora@mdg.no
Martin Malkenes: 476 67 267

Naustdal MDG:
naustdal@mdg.no
Eliane Wergeland: 993 12 554

Sogndal MDG:
sogndal@mdg.no
Nina Osdalen: 476 44 005

Førde MDG:
forde@mdg.no
Liv Løken: 950 80 255

Gloppen MDG:
gloppen@mdg.no
Marièl Eikeset Koren: 909 42 503

Eid MDG:
eid@mdg.no
Vidar Berg: 407 54 929

Årdal MDG:
ardal@mdg.no
Sandra Ophaug: sandra.ophaug@hisf.no

Stryn MDG:
stryn@mdg.no
Tor Åge Berglid: 952 50 112

Høyanger MDG:
janleon57@gmail.com
Jan Leon Hole: 941 83 191